My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
12 total reviews

Reviews for: Sharon Milliken

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2020 - Georgia M
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Made it easy for us. Glad it worked out.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2020 - Helen E
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

“We enjoyed working with Sharon and found her to be very helpful and most importantly ultimately successful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2020 - James C
Bought a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We knew nothing of the crazy sellers' market in Madison. Sharon has been a top Madison agent for years. Her knowledge and guidance brought us successfully to a wonderful house in a new city. Sharon's goal was always the best interest of the clients. Highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2019 - Donald G
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53717

“Sharon was a joy to work with. She responded quickly and beautifully to all our concerns and questions. She's an enormous credit to your wonderful realty company. Don Gray”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - Mariya S
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53726

“Sharon was wonderful! We are first time buyers and had no previous experience. Sharon taught us so much. She was very patient, professional and knew everything. We immediately felt that we can trust her. She helped us with the process from beginning to end. Even now, she helps us with advice about the garden and who to call in case something needs to be repaired. We were very lucky to get to know her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2017 - Rebecca B
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53726

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - Dr. Joan B
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2017 - Uri A
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Sharon is amazing. We very strongly recommend her to our friends looking to buy a house.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Charles S
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2016 - Bozena W
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“The Agent was very accessible and helpful. She helped us with many issues of the whole process of purchasing the house. She would answer any questions we had within a minute. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2015 - Jennifer and Mark P
Bought a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Simply put Sharon is an excellent realtor. She is very knowledgeable and professional. Originally Sharon was the buying agent for our first home. As soon as we realized that we needed more space (seven years later), we contacted Sharon. The house went on the market late last year and she worked aggressively and tirelessly to assist us in selling our home. After more than the average number of showings our contract expired and we removed our listing. In the spring when we were ready to relist, we immediately contacted Sharon because we knew that no other agent could do a better job. We had an accepted offer of more than asking price within a matter of a few days. Then the real work began. We needed a new house in a hurry and Sharon left no stone unturned. Sharon found us a great home despite our hesitation. She expertly guided us through the process and kept us calm and informed as we worked on a very tight schedule. We highly recommend Sharon to anyone that is looking to sell or buy a property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2014 - Susan L
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53714

“Sharon was the best and we cannot imagine going through this process without her! We were buying and selling simultaneously, and this was my very first time doing either. Sharon communicated with us through every step; advised as needed while letting us make the best decisions for us; and seems to genuinely care for her clients. ”

Show all testimonials